Hearty Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
This is a wonderful recipe! Very easy and very tasty! Will make again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: La Mirada, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
l-o-v-e-d it! It was an interesting mix... I've tried other lasagna on this website, but this is my personal favorite!--It had better, softer, and a more squishy texture. I thought it was great compared to the other ones. I did add some triangle jalapino pepperjack cheese on top, cuz' i like spicey foods. Don't get me wrong, it's a favorite in my whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by starcafe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
This was very easy and delicious! I made it for a dinner party and everyone loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
This is such an easy recipe. I made it as written and it is very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Union City, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Belmont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
makes A LOT!! A double made 3 9x13 and 1 9x9 trays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
This is a very tasty lasagna, I followed the recipe, the only thing that I changed was that I added some garlic powder and Italian seasoning to the ricotta cheese mix. And into the ground beef I added chopped onions. It was a very good change. Everyone that was eating just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
81 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
Wonderful recipe and so easy to make. I threw in some spinach with the cheese and egg mixture and it's to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
This was awesome! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
Very easy & very good! Made some minor changes....I used Prego three cheese sauce, and used half ground beef & half Italian sausage to give it just alittle more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2009
Loved it all the way! and you dont have to cook the noodles b4 hand just remember to cover the lasagna when cooking so they do cook in the oven! perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States