Hearty Chicken and Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
Absolutely delicious and totally easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rec_82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Loved It! I Added A Little Cheeze Wiz And It Gave It That Little Extra Zip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
I LOVE this casserole...I use cream of chicken soup...Cubed ham...some bread crumbs and a cup of mild cheddar cheese on top before the oven and a cup of cheese after it's cooked...YUM!!! :O)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
This is a great recipe. Instead of cream of Mushroom Soup I used cream of Potato Soup. It turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trinesha Taylor Wellmann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This was a good quick dinner. I used leftover chicken from a roast chicken. Added 1/2 cup of sour cream, doubled the recipe, and used peas and carrots. For the topping I mixed leftover cheeses and bread crumbs. I also sauteed some diced onion, celery and garlic to give it an extra boost of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
This is a solid - kid friendly recipe. Comes together really fast especially if you have left over chicken or turkey. Add whatever vegetables you like. This is what I would call a "Kid / Family friendly recipe."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
I actually received this recipe from my aunt and absolutely loved it.....I made a few adjustments though.... as I did not want too much cheese I omitted the cheddar cheese and used 1/2 cup of bread crumbs (progresso) and enough melted butter to make the crumbs moist (NOT DRENCHED) and used that as a topping .....also to cook the chicken breast i used my foreman grill as a healthier alternative to frying.......really simple and easy to make ....h
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
Quick and easy, but a bit bland. Add seasonings of your choice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
I love this recipe!! I have made it several times and I double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gsarah18

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hanna, Indiana, USA
Living In: Valparaiso, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
I used no yolks egg noodles,skim milk and 2% cheddar to make it even less fattening & healthier. Tasted great(husband liked it too) and I had all ingredients on hand. Great, simple dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States