Hearty Baked Rigatoni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Jetts83
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
Extremely easy and delicious! I didn't have any Rigatoni so I substituted for something else. Non the less, it was still perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Pretty good, very basic pasta casserole. Great for a busy night. Could use more seasoning, maybe hot pepper flakes, basil and oregano. Would be a great way to use up roasted vegetables. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
I agree, this was delicious. The only change I made was substituting a whole wheat rigatoni for the regular. It gave it a heartier taste, and, it's healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bakerbee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Darien, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
This was sooo good, I added pepperonis, italian sausage, and diced tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by domi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tinalynn1987
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
I made this last night for dinner, with a few changes. I used prego traditional sauce added italian sausage used italian blend of cheese and topped with fresh mozzarella. My family loved it my one year old ate his helping then ate some of mine lol Will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
This was fairly fast and easy to put together and worked out for a weeknight meal. We didn't care much for it though and it was okay, just not something we want to have again. This is one we chose not to keep the leftovers, sorry :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Didn't have riccota cheese so I used lite cottage cheese....tasted great. Will definitely make again and try a variety of meats.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
I added hamburger and fresh onion/garlic. Delicious served with garlic/cheese bread. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Very easy, inexpensive, and kid friendly. I added some sweet Italian sausage, and a little bit more parmesan. Everybody liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrazyChickenLady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
***** This was terrific! I made it with Perron's sweet sausage sauteed & cut into chunks. My husband even ate it again for leftovers and raved about them too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States