Healthier Seven Layer Taco Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Chef Christian
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great and easy recipe. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great recipe thanks! Another idea..You can even cut up some spinach leaves to add to the iceberg lettuce for even more nutritional value with this dish and with all the other tasty flavours, no one even notices or minds!! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This is delicious. And I especially LOVE THE SEAHAWKS BIRD. I am going to make this tomorrow for the SUPER BOWL. I know my family will love it as much as I do. Great job from one SEAHAWKS FAN TO ANOTHER! The only thing I did different was substitute Cream Cheese for the Neufchantel, the store was out, I have the Neufchantel cheese for tomorrow and will use the it for the family munchies...Jilli P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anniedives
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Made this for a party and there was none left. Love the fresh flavors and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Jackson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Absolutely fantastic! The amount was enough for a party and was definitely a croud pleaser. I did not have any green bell peppers or black olives, didn't think it made a difference. No changes otherwise. Will definitely make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Delicious but be aware or portion size. I made this for a football party and no one even noticed the low fat version as it's so good, but plan on a 9X13 or larger pan for this many ingredients. I use a regular white corning ware dish and had to half the tomato, green onions, olives and sour cream mixture. Thanks for this excellent recipe I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Excellent....followed exactly except I used diced red onion instead of green. Everyone loved this and no one knew they were fat free and low fat options in this dip. Served with multi grain tortilla chips. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Excellent low fat version of this dip! You won't miss all the extra calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States