Healthier Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Low calorie and still tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Really great if you are pressed for time. This is so simple, fresh, and healthy. You can add pretty much any veggies you want with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandyK811

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrzcrwn
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Very good! So happy I made this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
This was pretty on point with some broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julsee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Tried it tonight. My husband and I loved it. Yummy!!! The taste from the lemon is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donnav

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Yonkers, New York, USA
Living In: Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
My daughter and husband gobbled this up. (My daughter is a typical 10 year-old who finds fish suspicious and rejects my offerings but she LOVED this.) I did not have the Old Bay so I looked up a substitute and this is what I found: 2 ½ Tbs. paprika 2 Tbs. salt 2 Tbs. garlic powder 1 Tbs. black pepper 1 Tbs. onion powder 1 Tbs. cayenne pepper 1 Tbs. dried leaf oregano 1 Tbs. dried Thyme Combine all ingredients thoroughly and store in an airtight jar or container. Makes about 2/3 cup Served with brown rice (The three minute kind from Trader Joe's) Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Free Mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angela
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
My family LOVES this. It tastes great, it's healthy, and it's EASY. The first time I made it I included the lemon, but I haven't since then. It wasn't bad, we just aren't lemon ppl. I change up the veggies with whatever is fresh at my local produce market.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fruitland Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lela
Reviewed: May 5, 2013
I needed something different for tilapia. This recipe was great. My family loved the tilapia with the combination of lemon, butter, seasonings, and garlic. The vegetables were a bit soggy. Next time, I will steam the vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
I couldn't find just the frozen cauliflower, broccoli, and red pepper, but I could find all those veggies plus corn. It made a beautiful dish, and it was delicious as well. This is such an easy, healthy one-dish meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States