Healthier Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2015
I make this dip for every get together and then some. I've even had friends ask me to make it for them. I make mine right on the stove and keep it warm in a small slow cooker. My husband love it with Wheat Thins but I prefer lots of celery. Its a great recipe! Perfect for football season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Izzys Mommy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Huge hit, family already requesting me to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I made this and brought it to a high school football game tailgate party. Huge hit with the kids and adults. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gypsysix

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great! I added 2 stalks celery chopped fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: White Bear Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sunny
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I added 1 more can of chicken, substituted 5oz low fat blue cheese for 5 oz of the cheddar cheese and used hot sauce on top of prepared dish (we like it spicier). Wonderful recipe! Thanks for sharing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
this was awesome! didn't last long with a crowd! I never heard of Neufchatel cheese before, but its right by the cream cheese. Followed the recipe exactly and was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amasue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
ideas for philo cups
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I followed this recipe to the T except light ranch - I used fat free. My husband made love to me as a thank-you because of how good this was. I also ate it with pita chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Double the amount of shredded chicken. Spoon into a taco shell and add your favorite toppings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
This tastes good, but it makes a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States