Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by Danifeather
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
All I can say is WOW! This fish is amazing! We have made this a few times now and have made a few changes to make the recipe have even fewer calories. We used 2 tbsp of light mayo instead of regular and left out the butter. Also, I used only 1/4 cup of freshly grated parm cheese instead of 1/2 cup. Thanks for sharing this awesome recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danifeather
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2013
I don't even like fish, but my husband does and was asking me to please make talapia. This was the first recipe I tried and it was delicious! I make this every couple of weeks now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
This was delicious! I was only making it for 2 so halved the recipe and stirred the extra topping into cooked broccoli. It was also very yummy! I would make this for guests, very quick and simple to prepare. Tastes like something you would get at a nice restaurant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Made this for dinner tonight & my husband loved it. It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
I loved it...my other half said..."gross" when I asked him to make the topping (mayo on fish?). And when he took his first bite, he said "Not bad" (that means it's a keeper). This recipe is delicious. I added a bit more fish type seasoning, but stuck to the recipe for the most part and can say that this is super yummy. You have to try this. Period.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
This was very good & quite easy to prepare. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
It was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
its alright - not the best but not the worst either
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momma3CSB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Geneva, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
I found this recipe on a Wednesday and by Monday I used it twice! My cousin and I share only the best recipes, this is one I will be sharing with him! I really enjoyed how quick it was to prepare and cook, and it tastes as great as it was. I have joined this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
This is fantastic! I used fresh dill instead of basil and it was excellent. I was the best tilapia I have ever had and every one else thought so too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States