Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
This was great! I used cod. Broiled for 3mins each side then 2mins w/ the topping and that ended up being a little too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This recipe is quick, fresh and very tasty. Make it this way first to appreciate the complement of ingredients. Any changes to the ingredients - then it becomes a different recipe. Hubby said to keep this recipe in the weekly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jovera619
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Very tasty!!! Only change was that I put olive oil on the tilapia before placing in the oven and didn't use butter. Other than that I kept everything else the same :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
This has become our go-to tilapia recipe. I add some Panko to the rest of the toppings for some extra crunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Like my son says : Yummy in my tummy!!!! Wr loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
AWESOME just AWESOME!! I sautéed onions and peppers and served over the Tilapia and it was just AWESOME. I served it to my family and a guest who is real picky. He said he didn't like fish but once he tried this fish he has changed his mind. This really is a very good recipe and my family asked me to make this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Tastes amazing! I like to put it on top of a bed of brown rice and eat it together :) definitely my favourite tilapia recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Really good and really easy. I added 1/2 teaspoon of Old Bays as other suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jfbeaner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodstock, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Omg! Just made this for lunch and loved it. Following other reviews, I added my favorite seasonings to the Parmesan mixture - lemon pepper, garlic powder and celery salt. Not bland at all, people. Just remember this is a mike white fish and the taste you ADD to it will be the taste you get. I used IQF tilapia filets from Costco and they were a little thin, so 2 min. on each side and then 2 min. for topping was PLENTY. Don't overcook and you'll love this super healthy and tasty dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Used fat free mayo, margarine & added little more lemon juice. Didnt have celery salt so used Accent. We tasted sauce and was kind of iffy, but once cooked on fish, flavors came together beautifully and even hubby licked the plate. Recipe made enough for 4 large portions of fish. Sauce was nice with light flavor of fish- didn't overpower it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States