Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Sooooo good! Flavorful and moist tilapia, will definitely be going back to this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Too much lemon for our tastes. Will try this again later with a little less.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This recipe is AMAZING!! I've made it numerous times and everyone loves it! Taste like something you'd get at a nice restaurant. I serve it with fresh asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
My whole family ate it all gone! even my 4 year old, and my even picker Hubby! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
This is a huge hit with my family. The sauce is simply delicious. You won't be sorry if you try this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Loved this as did my husband & 2 boys - 9 & 12! Subbed out equal amounts of salt & celery seed as I was out of celery salt. Also I seasoned the filets w/Tony's creole seasoning to add some extra flavor. Will definitely add this to our favorites as we eat a lot of fish! Thanks for this ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
I made this last week and it was awesome! I never have mayo so used Veganaise. Was soooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LETITIA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Berea, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TinaMarieIsMe
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This is the best recipe! I'll definitely be making this again :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TinaMarieIsMe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Branch, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Vail, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
I made this for dinner last night. We loved it. I changed the mayo to miracle whip (because that's what I had) and instead of broiling, I baked for 12 min. at 400 degrees and broiled for 2 min. at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Delicious, easy and fast. Adds a great flavor to a mild fish. Served with kale salad and lemon vinegarette- so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States