Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Delicious! The whole family loves it. Try using a reduced fat, flavored mayo. I use Kraft Horseradish -Dijon flavor. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I am a novice cook and I am looking for easy fish recipe. This was super easy and delish! I read in the comments and used Greek yogurt instead of mayo (didn't have any). You can't miss with this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
This is amazing! Didn't need any butter and I used lite mayo. Super moist and super delicious! This is going to make dieting so much more enjoyable. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Holden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Delicious and easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Best recipe I have found for Tilapia yet!! And I have tried many. I don't even like fish, and will eat it using this recipe. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Absolutely loved this recipe as written. Was very skeptical at first, but it ended up being a delight and I look forward to serving it to company. We used an Olive Oil based Mayonnaise .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrew George

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anderson, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
I do not like fish, but this is amazing! I don't measure exactly because I only make 2 fillets at a time and it turns out so good! I use fresh shredded parmesan, not the shaker kind. And I don't even have celery salt,I use garlic salt, onion powder, and basil. The perfect flavor combination. Just wow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC Mae Kelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
This is really good! I had to use lime juice because I didn't have lemons but it was still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ms Mewowski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Absolutely delicious - the only thing we did different was to coat the fish lightly in olive oil and grill for about 7 minutes flipping once. Then we topped fish with parmesan mixture and broiled for two minutes. We also brushed blanched asparagus with the parmesan mixture and broiled with the fish - very delicious, yum! Thanks so much for sharing - definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by davisduo88

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 201) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States