Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Absolutely loved this recipe as written. Was very skeptical at first, but it ended up being a delight and I look forward to serving it to company. We used an Olive Oil based Mayonnaise .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anderson, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
I do not like fish, but this is amazing! I don't measure exactly because I only make 2 fillets at a time and it turns out so good! I use fresh shredded parmesan, not the shaker kind. And I don't even have celery salt,I use garlic salt, onion powder, and basil. The perfect flavor combination. Just wow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC Mae Kelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
This is really good! I had to use lime juice because I didn't have lemons but it was still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ms Mewowski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Absolutely delicious - the only thing we did different was to coat the fish lightly in olive oil and grill for about 7 minutes flipping once. Then we topped fish with parmesan mixture and broiled for two minutes. We also brushed blanched asparagus with the parmesan mixture and broiled with the fish - very delicious, yum! Thanks so much for sharing - definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by davisduo88

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
I tried this recipe today,we loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melzina hudson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hometown, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Made this recipe for friends and it was a hit! I did add some old bay and skipped the lemon juice. Definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ree Mumich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jason
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
We loved the recipe! I baked my frozen tilapia fillets at 400 for 10 minutes. I basted the filets with the mixture. Then baked until the filets were white, then added the rest of the mixture evenly over each filet. I then broiled them until golden brown. AMAZING!! Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
All I can say is yummy. And very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
My husband loved the fish done this way. Barely even shared any with our son. I didn't have onion powder or celery salt, so I used onion salt, and a few pinches of celery seed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Worth making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zswanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States