Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I love this recipe and everyone I've ever made it for has loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This was easy and yummy! I slathered the sauce on thick because I was worried it was so healthy it might not have enough taste but does! I really didn't need so much sauce on it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by StickySue
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This recipe had a good flavor but a bit salty, next time I will omit the celery salt. Paired this with a cream spinach and rice. Thanks, Happy Cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StickySue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I add some Italian bread crumbs on top and it is simply delicious! Also, if you are looking for an even healthier version, change out the mayo for plain greek yogurt. You won't even notice you made the change!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Made this last night and it is truly delicious. As for the herbs, I used dried basil, garlic powder, fish seasoning, salt, and pepper. I took the advice of the allrecipes kitchen staff; broil 3 minutes, then 2 minutes, and finally 2 more minutes. I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ann Marie Natal
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
This is an amazing 5 star tilapia recipe that was super easy to make. My husband who dislikes fish really enjoyed this recipe and that says a lot. The topping was super flavorful and went wonderfully with the tilapia. I only added a little garlic powder and paprika as someone else suggested. Regular mayonnaise worked here just as well. This was marvelous and will be added to my recipes hall of fame. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Marie Natal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by roger
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Halved recipe for 2 yum best fish I've had in long time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Thank you so much for this recipe. It was very easy and tasteful. I stuck with the recipe. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
My family is obsessed with this recipe. Anytime I make fish, this is requested. The Parmesan dressing is also delicious on chicken or steak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LBurns
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
I celery salt or onion powder. I substituted with seasoning salt and added more basil. We love basil. Loved it from the first bite. We will definitely be making this again and again and again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LBurns

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States