Hasty Chocolate Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Claire Kowalick
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
This is easier than a mix and much better! I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claire Kowalick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Yum! Great fast pudding. I changed the serving size to 2, since I didn't have a big enough bowl, but was delicious. Also, I had a few lumps, but I think that was my fault, because the recipe specifically cautions against it. Thanks, Debra for a pretty perfect pudding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Made this tonight, first of all I say its Very tasty! I used 1% milk and also used Vanilla Rice milk all together, thats what I had in the fridge. It worked out! 2ndly; the recipe doesnt say what size bowl to use, please use a larger one at least 3 or 4 x the amount of all the ingredients, as in the microwave it was exploding over in my bowl ?? Thanks for the recipe ?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca LoBue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I followed the directions exactly and it came out like a jello and tasted TERRIBLE. I had to throw it away. It was a perfectly good waste of ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina P.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Too sweet and thick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Easy and tasty. I used premium cocoa powder and served pudding with sliced bananas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Amazing! Spooned it into little glasses over crushed cookies and then put the glasses in the fridge to set. Served with cream at the table which people poured over the chocolate. Everyone loved it. So easy to make ahead for a dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
I've been using this recipe for years. Quick, easy & tastes great. I eat it hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Just made this pudding...very chocolatey and so delicious!!! I did add 1 tbsp of butter towards the end to give it a shiny look. Will double this recipe!! Thx so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
I love this pudding! I have made it many times and never had a problem! Today I will make it to fill a chocolate pudding pie for my family. Happy Thanksgiving!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 675) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Chef John's Chia Chocolate Pudding

See how chia seeds make a yummy, healthier chocolate pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States