Hashbrown Breakfast Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
MMMMM! Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
AMAZING and EASY!! Can you ask for anything more?? I make more than I need and then freeze the extra in pieces for a fast microwave breakfast on those mornings that just need more than cereal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MPH Mom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Very good! Added minced onions and a little crumbled bacon. MUST serve with the pico de gallo - it really makes it come together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimberlyJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
A keeper! Made with just a few changes - used turkey sausage instead of ham, cut back the oregano, used red pepper instead off green, and added a dash of garlic salt. Husband devoured. Great flavor and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
It was a big hit at Easter Brunch. It wasn't too spicy (perfect for a mixed crowd). When I make it again for just my family, I will add more chili powder and jalepenos. Easy to make and was great for dinner the next night with a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
Big hit with all 20 family members at Easter brunch. Will definitely make again! Used fat free cheese and sour cream, family didn't even know!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Being from New Mexico we add green chili to most everything. I added 1/2c HOT fresh cut up green chili to potato mixture (can use can or jar), 1 small jalapeno chili pepper (seeded & chopped fine), 1t red pepper flakes, 1/2t dry cumin, 1T jar garlic, 1/4c finely chopped yellow onions. After fully cooked, we garnished with chopped fresh cilantro leaves and green onions. My family's favorite Sunday breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jewelsmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JODIBRONSONNIMS
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
this was really good! Made it for the morning after Thanksgiving and the kids all loved it! Thanks for posting it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carmen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Made it this morning for Easter brunch. Everyone loved it. I used turkey sausage instead of ham and reduced the milk to 3/4 c. Also added chopped green onion. Recipe came out firm. I would not use so much oregano next time either. Personal taste. All and all would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Tater Tot Bake

This easy, satisfying version of shepherd's pie is a real crowd-pleaser.

Mom's Breakfast Strata

A savory strata with ham, mushrooms, peppers, and melted Cheddar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States