Hash Brown Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by forrest wolves enterprises
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I made this the day after Thanksgiving and it is great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Good, basic recipe, easy to modify to your family's liking. I added an extra egg and some diced bell pepper with the onion and ham. On the hashbrown crust I put the ham, onion and peppers, then I put the cheese on it and then poured the egg mixture of the top.. Like a quiche. (Rather than mixing the cheese with the ham, onion, pepper).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Pretty good! I had to use up some frozen hashbrowns, and this recipe came out very tasty. We used crumbled sausage, and replaced the milk with coconut milk (from the carton, not the can!) Turned out great. Would definitely make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rose
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Made this and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
easy breezy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NitaRn47

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Evans, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Quick and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I have made this several times. my family lovesit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
I baked the crust the day before to save time, and used bacon instead of ham (I also added an extra egg) and it was excellent! I will definitely make this a go-to dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
My quiche is in the oven as we speak. I did not use a casserole dish, I substituted my deep dish cast iron skillet as the pan, which i also used to make my hashbrowns. for my hashbrowns I used Jimmy Deans Instant Cheesy Hashbrowns. And I substituted ham for sausage. It smells delicious with less than two minutes to go. I must say this recipe was delicious and i will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Tried with different ingredients and no ham; scallions instead of onions and heavy cream instead of milk and add cottage cheese. I used a quarter of the amount of butter and still was very greasy. It was good even my less adventure palate boyfriend like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 248) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hash Brown Casserole II

This creamy potato casserole with a crispy crust is great for brunch or dinner.

Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole

This casserole is everything you love about breakfast in one dish.

Hash Brown and Egg Casserole

This hearty casserole is meaty, cheesy, and so delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States