Harvest Pumpkin Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Followed recipe pretty much exactly. They were really moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
SO yummy! i added chunks of cream cheese to the middle of each cupcake batter before i cooked them and they turned out AMAZING! These are delicious and taste similar to Marie Callander's mandarin muffins but wayyyyyy better! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
ive made these twice and theyve came out amazing both times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This recipe is truly scrumptious!!! The cake was so light and fluffy! I followed the cake recipe exactly but used a cinnamon cream cheese frosting instead of the orange. Soooooo good! Thanks for the delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindym3644
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Made this over the weekend.. It was easy and yummy...I added some cinnamon powder and nutmeg. I got 23 cupcakes out of this recipe and now 2 days later, I have 5 left. Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Aspen Lum
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
This was my first time making pumpkin anything and this recipe was very simple and easy to follow. The only thing I changed was the amount of pumpkin spice mix but I also made my own mix with fresh spices. I just added to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aspen Lum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Livermore, California, USA
Living In: Riverbank, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by THOM79
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Omg these cupcakes were delicious!!!! Only took 20 min. to bake and even had some frosting leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
Win with these cupcakes. I took them to a pumpkin patch baking contest and swept. They were the only item that sold out - raised $50! Executed recipe to a T (well, used some coconut sugar because I'm trying to get rid of it). Big hit is the icing - people aren't quite sure what's going on, they just know it's delicious. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Perfect as is, no changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I just made these for my son's school Harvest Festival bake sale. I didn't notice the corn starch or the pumpkin pie spice! (Not sure how that happened!) They were fantastic anyway. Soft, moist, delicious. I didn't have oranges or orange juice, so I made a different frosting: cinnamon butter cream, with cinnamon oil extract and powdered cinnamon, with butter, whipped cream and a ton of powdered sugar. I sprinkled a touch of powdered cinnamon on each one, and stuck a Halloween decoration on each one. They were so good, I bought one myself at the bake sale!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palo Alto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 202) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Ginger Cupcakes

These cupcakes are rich with pumpkin and spices and are moist and delicious.

Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

These delicious cupcakes make any fall occasion special.

Pumpkin Cake III

This delicious, moist pumpkin spice cake is baked in a sheet pan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States