Happy Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by bunnyhunny
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
SOOOO YUMMY!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
We just finished eating - it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Berwick, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Very good...this dish will become one of our regulars. We did half shrimp and half very small sea scallops. We had to thicken the sauce a little at the end because it wouldn't thicken, but it was tasty and enjoyed by the whole family. Served over angel hair and it was perfect with the tiny shrimp and scallops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Added a little extra garlic because we love garlic. Really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liana Lindstrom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
This meal was excellent definitely will make it again, I served it over pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
My 5yo loved this recipe! He said it was his favorite meal and was up there with cookies, but Oreos still beat it. :) I made a few modifications. I used chicken stock as I didn't have wine (I know, travesty!) ands killed on the cream. I added some spinach leaves and grape tomatoes and Parmesan cheese. Also switched the cayenne pepper for paprika. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Whole family loved it! That's dad and 2 and 3yr old picky eaters. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kyla P.
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Great recipe but you need to use more heavy cream to make more sauce ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Quick, easy, and delicious. We used paprika and Louisiana hot sauce instead of cayenne because we couldn't locate at cayenne at the 9th hour. We will for sure make this again. We served over orzo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chelsdup
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
It was amazing and easy to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

See how to make simple sauteed shrimp with spicy tomato sauce.

Chef John’s Indoor BBQ Shrimp

Is this the easiest, most delicious shrimp recipe ever? Possibly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States