Hamburgers by Eddie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
I made recipe exactly as stated and me and my husband both thought it tasted bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
great burgers. even after cooking them well done they still came out juicy and flavorable
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fe9344

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clearwater, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
One of my favorites. The raw patties were super mushy and hard to work with because of the egg and steak sauce but they grilled wonderfully and tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Atoka, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Did not like at all! Came out dry and tasted way to much garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Excellent burger! 5 Stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AndreaMMMMM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Delicious hamburgers! I omitted the egg because I don't think hamburgers need egg but also because my little one is allergic to them. I didn't measure the garlic just crushed two medium cloves. Used Heinz 57 for the steak sauce. To top off the burgers I melted a good Gouda over them and spread some ranch dressing mixed with a little ketchup which added a little sweetness. Thanks for the recipe. Will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MATTSBELLY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Tastes great! I added some carmelized purple onions and cheese. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Love them! Be careful not to use to much garlic salt if you do use that instead. Trial and error. But a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Best grilled burger ever ! I used 1 lb ground chuck & 1 lb ground round and added 1/2 Tbl of liquid smoke. TOTALLY DELICIOUS -- my 3 yr old chowed down and so did 10 dinner guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Thank you for this recipe, was looking for a way to make burgers more tasty. I did leave out the egg though and added some worcesterishire sauce. They came out flavorful and juicy, did not fall apart at all. This is now my go to recipe anytime we have burgers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamma69

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States