Ham and Pineapple Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
This is great. My daughter had an activity at school and I prepared this dish. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2010
Delicious! This is a perfect combination of flavors. The entire family loved these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Perfect with fresh pineapple and ham steaks that I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langley, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
I didn't actually use the glaze in the recipe because I was in a major time pinch. I had some teriyaki glaze in the fridge and used that and it turned out great. I intend on using the full recipe at a later date, but I know it will be just as good if not better. Super easy to throw together. I let the kids, even the very young ones, help make dinner and they loved eating the kabobs. We ran out in no time, next time I will make twice as many.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Very yummy and super easy to make. We've made them 4 or 5 times now and love them on the barbecue or cooked stovetop (when weather not conducive to outdoor grilling). Thanks for a great keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
Rave reviews! I used honey dijon mustard and a little molasses for the glaze, fresh pineapple, and some green peppers. Serve with rice. MMMMmmmm...!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RichTutko

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Cooked it on the grill and used fresh pineapple and I thought it was fabulous. Something diffent for a change. I also did not put on the glaze until the last few minutes due to the warnings of others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Di

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Factoryville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2009
This was easy. It was a rainy today so took the suggestion of putting it under the broiler. Will use the grill next time and double the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyhahn1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Galloway, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
This was easy and tasty. I got an inch thick ham steak from the deli and used fresh pineapple. I served with Asian coconut rice from this website. Will make to bring to BBQ's
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waltham, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Dracut, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bison and Veggie Kabobs

Learn how to make lean bison and vegetable kabobs with couscous salad.

Pineapple Fried Rice

See how to make simple pineapple fried rice using common pantry items!

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States