Ham and Cheese Crescent Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Easy to make sandwiches. Next time I will add more ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
I rolled it and used provolone cheese (personal preference). It’s a very easy way to make a simple ham and cheese look classy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
My hubby really liked this. I would have liked it better if the crust had stayed more crispy. It tended to be soggy after only a few minutes out of the oven. It was however, quick and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pelicangal

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brookings, Oregon, USA
Photo by 5Foot3
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
The kids loved this! I used cheddar instead of swiss.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5Foot3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
easy to make and can be varied to your familys meat and cheese ideas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
So simple and so GOOD. We all liked these. I rolled them up jelly roll style and sliced in half. Make sure you seal all the seams or your cheese will melt out. Served with mustard ontop. YUMMY. I made two tubes of crescent rolls. Will make these often!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
These were really good. I made a variety using different meats and cheeses and the taste was awesome. i had toruble making them pretty though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by renstone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
I really like these, a great weekend lunch. I used 1/4 slice american cheese since thats what I had and it was the perfect amount!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kalex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
I FIRST TASTED Ham and Cheese Crescent Sandwiches ABOUT THERR OR FOUR YEARS AGO AT WORK AND THEY WERE GRATE.ONE DAY I WAS BROWSING ALLRECIPES.COM A CAME ACROSS THE RECIPE FOR Ham and Cheese Crescent Sandwiches & I'VE BEEN BAKING THEM FOR MY HUSBAND EVERY SINCE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiyoka

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Decatur, Georgia, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

See how to make this classic diner sandwich.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States