Ham and Cheese Crescent Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
I really enjoyed this recipe because it was so easy and SO good! I highly reccommend this for anyone who wants a quick, simple lunch that is extremely tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefSunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
These are so quick and easy and so yummy. I make them all the time, and my family loves them. I make them for a quick weekend lunch. I also switch up the meat and cheese with what I have on hand, deli sliced turkey meat is good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
Our family loves this quick meal! This is super easy to modify for individual tastes. For a yummy alternative, try Pimento Cheese in place of the Cheddar. Mmm...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marlena Engstrom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
I made this as a quick lunch for the boys. I used swiss only because that was what I had on hand. My crescent rolls were also reduced fat. I made a homemade honey-mustard dressing to go with. They made quick work of these roll-up's--they were gone in less than ten minutes. Next time, I'll double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
166 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
Made with swiss. Everyone loved them. Easy and kid friendly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SnowWhite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Delicious recipe! I love that it is so versatile. I spread on a thin layer of pesto along with a bit of shredded mozzarella cheese, and a thin layer of turkey. So very good! My 4 year old loved them. Will try it with cheddar and thin sliced roast beef next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Everyone in my house loved these. I use two containers of crescents so there are left overs for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
These were a good snack for the kids. The tasted pretty much how I expected as there isn't much to these. Will make again. I added String Cheese to mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Yummy. My kids adored these, as did I. These will be my new need a meal quick go to food! I will experiment with different fillings just for fun, but really, they are perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This is my usual standby for parties. I usually sprinkle it with Italian Seasoning and or Parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Marie Pack

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Ham and Cheese Calzones

Exquisite homemade calzones loaded with lots of quality ham and cheese.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States