Ham and Cheese Crescent Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Carrie C.
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
Made this for my Halloween feast. It was a big hit! I loved the ease to put these together! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mc Keesport, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leroy Township, Ohio, USA
Photo by smartt
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
My son and I had these for lunch and they were delicious! I didn't have enough ham so I ended up doing half of the crescents with ham and the other half with turkey. They were very good dipped in honey mustard!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smartt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Photo by CoOkInGnUt
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
So quick and easy, I used Swiss Cheese instead of Cheddar with a ranch dipping sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkInGnUt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk City, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
These were super easy and pretty tasty. They aren't necessarily something to write home about, but my boyfriend loved them and I enjoyed them too. Great if you are looking for something quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
I made these and Crescent Dogs for dinner and was fully prepared to like THESE better. I was shocked to discover I actually preferred the Crescent Dogs. These were good, though. I used diced ham I'd had in the freezer & swiss cheese. I also added some green pepper and onion. Good stuff, but I can't see myself making them again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
I made these with a pot of baked potato soup, what a nice compliment!!! I used Cooper Sharp white cheddar cheese and chipped Tavern Ham in the Cresents, what a nice Sunday dinner!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Manda
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
This is a great alternative to frozen microwaved items. These are just as easy, and taste so much better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
So easy and good...a real go to recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by p and q

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Garden City, New York, USA
Living In: Shrewsbury, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by Keri
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
I doubled the recipe because we were having these for dinner with soup on the side. We all liked them quite a bit, but I felt they needed a little "something", so I dipped mine in mustard. They were a little difficult to roll up with the sliced cheddar cheese, so I think next time I'll try using shredded cheese instead. I think they'd also be phenomenal brushed with a little garlic butter as soon as they come put of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Antelope Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Tried this recipe and the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Baked Ham and Cheese Party Sandwiches

Try these game-day ready ham and cheese sliders.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States