Ham and Cheese Crescent Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Carrie C.
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
Made this for my Halloween feast. It was a big hit! I loved the ease to put these together! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mc Keesport, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leroy Township, Ohio, USA
Photo by smartt
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
My son and I had these for lunch and they were delicious! I didn't have enough ham so I ended up doing half of the crescents with ham and the other half with turkey. They were very good dipped in honey mustard!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smartt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Photo by CoOkInGnUt
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
So quick and easy, I used Swiss Cheese instead of Cheddar with a ranch dipping sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkInGnUt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk City, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
These were super easy and pretty tasty. They aren't necessarily something to write home about, but my boyfriend loved them and I enjoyed them too. Great if you are looking for something quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
I made these and Crescent Dogs for dinner and was fully prepared to like THESE better. I was shocked to discover I actually preferred the Crescent Dogs. These were good, though. I used diced ham I'd had in the freezer & swiss cheese. I also added some green pepper and onion. Good stuff, but I can't see myself making them again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
I made these with a pot of baked potato soup, what a nice compliment!!! I used Cooper Sharp white cheddar cheese and chipped Tavern Ham in the Cresents, what a nice Sunday dinner!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Manda
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
This is a great alternative to frozen microwaved items. These are just as easy, and taste so much better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
So easy and good...a real go to recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by p and q

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Garden City, New York, USA
Living In: Shrewsbury, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by Keri
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
I doubled the recipe because we were having these for dinner with soup on the side. We all liked them quite a bit, but I felt they needed a little "something", so I dipped mine in mustard. They were a little difficult to roll up with the sliced cheddar cheese, so I think next time I'll try using shredded cheese instead. I think they'd also be phenomenal brushed with a little garlic butter as soon as they come put of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Antelope Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Tried this recipe and the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States