Ham and Cheese Breakfast Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Something different and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kimmy
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
My husband tried to do this before and it was delicious! Now it was my turn :) I am a meat lover so I made mine with bacon and ham. Before I've put it in the oven. I mixed everything to make the meats even.. Also, I've used one stick of butter instead of 1/3 and milk instead of heavy whipping cream. This made the quiche more intact.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Crowd pleaser and easy to make. Not dissapointed at all. I substitued the cheese for the Kraft Tex-Mex pre-shredded cheese and the extra kic was really nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nycci Snyders-Blok

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KiwiKatastrophe
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I chose to use Ore Ida's potato o'brien with onions and peppers. They are cubed, so I allowed them to thaw and put them in a blender to slice them down a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I didn't have Monterey Jack, so I used Sharp Cheddar. The Cheddar browned very nicely. It was delicious. My husband loved it. Next time I will do as others have suggested and make the crust the night before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
My go to for a quick easy dinner that even the kids love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Bit dry. Next time will make more egg mixture. Good idea though for using the leftover ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Thank you for a delicious submission! I'll be making this over and over. I did not use heavy whipped cream, or frozen hash browns. I made my own hash browns, and used 8 eggs. Plus, I used Tillamook Cheese, and sauteed onions and celery. This was exceptionally delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This kind of quiche was delicious thanks for posting this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I made this for Easter brunch and it was the ultimate hit! 10/10 do recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States