Ham and Cheese Breakfast Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This was not bad .. I tried it with sausage instead because my ham disappeared! And I tripled the recipe because of the large amount of people I feed. They all enjoyed. Next time I will add extra cheese and a couple more eggs and possibly some onions! Thanks..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JLill
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Made with Marble Jack. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Something different and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kimmy
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
My husband tried to do this before and it was delicious! Now it was my turn :) I am a meat lover so I made mine with bacon and ham. Before I've put it in the oven. I mixed everything to make the meats even.. Also, I've used one stick of butter instead of 1/3 and milk instead of heavy whipping cream. This made the quiche more intact.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Crowd pleaser and easy to make. Not dissapointed at all. I substitued the cheese for the Kraft Tex-Mex pre-shredded cheese and the extra kic was really nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nycci Snyders-Blok

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KiwiKatastrophe
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I chose to use Ore Ida's potato o'brien with onions and peppers. They are cubed, so I allowed them to thaw and put them in a blender to slice them down a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I didn't have Monterey Jack, so I used Sharp Cheddar. The Cheddar browned very nicely. It was delicious. My husband loved it. Next time I will do as others have suggested and make the crust the night before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
My go to for a quick easy dinner that even the kids love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Bit dry. Next time will make more egg mixture. Good idea though for using the leftover ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Thank you for a delicious submission! I'll be making this over and over. I did not use heavy whipped cream, or frozen hash browns. I made my own hash browns, and used 8 eggs. Plus, I used Tillamook Cheese, and sauteed onions and celery. This was exceptionally delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Rib-Sticking Casseroles
Rib-Sticking Casseroles

They'll love a nice casserole tonight. Choose from over 1,200 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States