Ham and Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
This was great. I accidentally measured in too much salt and mustard, but it was still very good -- just a little salty. When I make it again, I will use 3/4 to 1 teaspoon of the mustard, since it was very good with my little "accident." Also, I think the fact it is sometimes watery is from the ham, not the broccoli -- cook the ham first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Our new favorite quiche. Used fresh brocoli blanched as I had some that needed to be used up. I think from here on I will use freshas it was much more tasty. Also added 1/2 t cayene pepper as others suggested. My husband LOVED it. It added just a little heat in the back ground.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This is a great base for any quiche recipe. Very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvz2cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
1st time making a quiche - this recipe was so easy and very tasty. Made it for dinner and had it for breakfast. Great use of the left over Christmas ham
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Delish! I used cheddar cheese instead of swiss because my kids don't like swiss - and this was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RandomMeltingLeelee
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I made this tonight...added onions and garlic powder.....yummm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This recipe worked great! The only thing I did differently was to use steamed fresh instead of frozen broccoli. It needed about 50 minutes to cook. The Swiss cheese taste was strong, but any other cheese would work too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
Good easy quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
I always have Pillsbury Pie Crust in my fridge. This is one of the first recipes for quiche that I made year ago. It always turns out perfect. I like the combination of broccoli and ham. It makes a great breakfast or a light lunch. I like to serve it with fresh fruit. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winter Haven, Florida, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Great Recipe. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States