Ham Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
This recipe was a perfect find for extra ham. The taste was so great! I followed this recipe exactly for ingredients but used a different pasta type, mac style, since I had extra already boiled. It reminded me of those boxed type "helper" meals but with so much more. I'll make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Norton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Great recipe. Needed a little salt and pepper, otherwise very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Wonderful Flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kim
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
I made this and added garlic salt to noodle water very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
I have never made a white sauce pasta dish and this recipe makes it super easy. 30 hours is right...super fast and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
This one didn't turn out so well for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Tastes kind of weird...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
I usually don't make anything calling for canned soups, but it was in the cupboard, I had all the ingredients, annnnnd it was THE BEST! I used what I had on hand, rotini pasta (to hold more of the yummy sauce), sautéed fresh spring thyme with the onions, and splashed a bit of cream in at the end. Oh, and boiled some frozen peas with the pasta, to get those veggies! After that, we immediately took half to in laws and some to our elderly neighbor, it was that good. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MomLady

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
This was delicious and very easy to put together in a hurry. I changed the amount of spagetti to about 10 ounces which I don't believe changed the outcome. This will go into our regular rotation whenever we have ham leftovers. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
l didn't have the peppers or the parsely on hand and the sauce was bland without them. Next time I'll have to plan ahead so we aren't missing them. Otherwise, we enjoyed the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Ham and Squash Spaghetti

See how to make creamy smoked ham and butternut squash spaghetti.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Mini Wheels with Peas, Ham and Tomato

Sweet Virginia ham pairs perfectly with peas, tomatoes, and sautéed garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States