Ham Roll Ups II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2007
So easy to make. We also like using cream cheese with chives for a little different taste. This recipe always goes fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2001
My kids love this version (without the green onions) and I figure they're getting some nutrition they don't know about!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2001
A very easy recipe to make and my entire family loved it. I think the green onions make the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2002
Wonderful recipe. I chopped up the onions & added to cream cheese. Makes a great party treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2002
This was quick and easy to do. We made them for a party at work and they looked and tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2003
This was AMAZING. I had a party for 100, and got most of my recipes from this site. THIS one was a huge hit - there were many people coming up to me asking me what was in them. I almost felt guilty for them being so simple!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this. A little fiddly, but worth every minute spent! (lots of off-cuts left over too for nibbling on whilst you do other stuff!!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2004
The party loved them very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Windlegirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2005
Very easy! If you're a garlic lover, add a clove of minced garlic to the cream cheese mixture. Yummy. We made them as an appetizer for my in-law's retirement party at our house, everyone liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2005
I made these for a pot luck at work and they were great. A little more time consuming than the recipe states, but well worth the time. I will be making these again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JAMM2000

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2007
Everyone always loves this recipe. I only use 2 blocks of cream cheese. I also add Mrs. dash for a bit more coloring. I haven't tried these 'naked', I always roll them up in sundried tomato basil wraps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Baked Ham and Cheese Party Sandwiches

Try these game-day ready ham and cheese sliders.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States