Ham, Potato and Broccoli Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
turned out pretty well...used some of the reviewer suggestions. quick, easy and tastey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
I used hashbrowns, two cans of green beans, and only cheddar cheese; it turned out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
I Loved This Recipe, Turned Out Awesome!! Altho, I Did Change things A Bit!! I Did Read Prior reviews , Therefore , I Used Tator Tots , {Cooked them Till 3/4 Done.!!} Put in Sprayed Pan, Then I Mixed Broccoli, Broccoli N Cheese Soup, Milk ,Ham, Garlic , S N P, Mayo, All Together, With Chedder Cheese N Mozzerella Mixed in , Poured over Tator Tots, Then Covered in Parmesin N Romano Cheese!!! Awesome , Turned Out Puurrfect!!! MEOW!!!! Good Recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Caribou, Maine, USA
Living In: Deer Isle, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
I used a can of sliced potatoes rather than the french fries. Just as easy & a bit healthier. The whole family enjoyed it - I did add hot sauce to 1/2 of it for me & my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOMMYIM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
This looked good, but the family did not like it at all... won't be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
just absolutly good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
This was good. I made it with real potatoes and no ham. It needed something though. Something other than meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katherine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
I took this to a church function and it was quickly gone...which I believe it the best test of a recipe. My life is busy so making something simple is imperative. I followed the advice of others and mixed everything together. I did use just half of the evaporated milk. I was using frozen hashbrowns and frozen broccoli which added more moisture. The consistency was great and was not watery or too moist. I would definite make this recipe again. Takes minutes to make and is very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lintodl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Muskegon, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2009
Not many casseroles I won't eat. However, cooked brocoli we will not do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
I took a nap and my 13 yr old daughter made this. it was totally awsome and she had no problems understanding to recipe. will defintly make this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 161) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Ham Casserole

See how to make a cheesy baked casserole with ham, potatoes, and corn.

How to Make Ham and Potato Soup

See how to make this hearty and satisfying soup.

Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole

This casserole is everything you love about breakfast in one dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States