Ham Pinwheels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
These are so easy and everyone I've made the for loves them. I make my own bacon bits with turkey bacon and use colby cheese. I have found that going light on the cheese is good, too much overwhelms all the other flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Fun and easy to make. I followed the recipe, without changes, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joseph Ditt
Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
I made these for a quick summer dinner tonight. I didn't have bacon or Emeril's seasoning, but substituted by sprinkling them liberally with some smoked Spanish paprika I had on hand. I made them with the smaller flour tortillas so we could eat them as roll-up sandwiches. I also added some chopped up green onions. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Westland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Super quick and easy. Always the first to go at a party. Kids love them too. I add my own seasonings, ancho chili powder, cumin and a few drops of southwest salad dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
Making these is a little time comsuming, but they are awesomely fresh, tasty little things that could easily be adapted to anyone's taste. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aprilglossonsmith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Yes I Have And It Is Great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by biggmomasweets

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Made this to take to a wake-big hit. Just the right amount of food for everyone coming from work. Made the night before which saved much time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
I know this recipe is meant to be sliced into little appetizer ring servings, but it just seemed like a great lunch idea to me. So I used only 1 T. fat-free cream cheese on my tortilla, lettuce, ham, ribbons of cucumber, and a small sprinkling of 2% cheese and rolled it as directed. I wrapped it in plastic wrap until lunchtime and then just cut it in half and enjoyed. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Ham and Cheese Rolls

These easy and tasty little sliders are perfect for game day.

Party Pinwheels

Cream cheese and savory goodies roll up in tortillas for easy appetizer bites.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States