Ham Breakfast Braid Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by angela
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
This really is a great recipe for the whole family. I followed the recipe exactly and cooked it on a stone instead of a pan. We loved it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
cooked only 20 mins was perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Very simple and tasty. My picky boys loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Added sauted mushrooms. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Followed by direction and it was great but I think next time I'll do it separately instead of one. I'll do it per one, because it was a little too much for our small family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Very tasty! I added onions and peppers. I think next time I will use Velveeta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Taylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
First time serving this in my house, I had to dive out of the way as my three children filled their plates! This is a real crowd pleaser for any family breakfast. Even the pickiest of my children couldn't say a word, because his mouth was so full with this delicious and simple meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This was absolutely amazing! Made it for breakfast during my child's sleepover and all of the kids couldn't get enough of it. It took me a minute to understand how to make the braid but once you start doing it, it makes sense. I was probably over thinking it. Next time I make it, I will add more veggies such as spinach, mushrooms, peppers. Great weekend breakfast/ brunch recipe. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
My family loves this one, I make it for bigger holiday breakfast meals as everyone is home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RoxAnne M
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Similiar to one I have made for years using pizza or bread dough. Like the crescent rolls...much easier. Our favorite is a reuben..layer corned beef,swiss cheese, saurkraut, and russian dressing. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 161) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Just Ham and Eggs

This is fuss-free food at its finest.

Mom's Breakfast Strata

A savory strata with ham, mushrooms, peppers, and melted Cheddar.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States