Ham Breakfast Braid Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This was very quick and easy. I diced and sautéed mushrooms in extra virgin olive oil before adding the egg mixture. I also added green chilies to the eggs. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Great easy recipe. Picky daughter loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Amazing, this recipe was a big hit!! I made it for a potluck brunch so many people were asking for the recipe. It's much easier than it sounds when it comes to how to make the braid design. Just lay the 2 crescent on the baking sheet forming a rectangle and just pull the already shaped out triangles over the egg filling. So delicious, very creamy eggs this is going to be my new family recipe I shall pass down to my kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Sarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Costa Mesa, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Photo by pigboy129
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
It was pretty good but I would use bacon instead of ham and maybe a little more cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
I usually don't take the time to write on review, on anything ever, but I've made this recipe several times and it's always a big hit. Make it on Sunday nights and slice it and we've got breakfast all week. LOVE LOVE LOVE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
This is perfect breakfast on christmas day :) Everyone loved it and it wasn't to hard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by food4me

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
AMAZING!!! used leftover ham from christmas dinner. Lasted my husband and I 3 breakfasts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
I made is as directed it was amazing. I did need to cook it the full time although I noticed others didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Wish I had jazzed up the eggs a bit more with some tomatoes or onions. I used cooked bulk Italian sausage in place of the ham, since that's more of our preference. Will try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Hard to please husband gave the thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking with Buttars

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Just Ham and Eggs

This is fuss-free food at its finest.

Mom's Breakfast Strata

A savory strata with ham, mushrooms, peppers, and melted Cheddar.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States