Gunk on Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by SANDRA_92083
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
We thought this one was very good! Easy weeknight meal. We thought the meat mixture was very similar to sloppy joes, and it worked well on the pasta. Some parmesan cheese on top might be a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SANDRA_92083

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Quick & easy! We don't care for mushrooms, so I skipped those & added some water and a little oregano. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
Quick dish when nothing else is available.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Very easy and tasty!! Worked great for last minute meal with minimum ingredients. Will definitely use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
A great dish for picky eaters! My kids loved it and best of all it is so fast and easy to prepare, just add a salad and bread and viola dinner is served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
Perfect for our snowy night, thanks! I didn't have mushrooms and the 'gunk' was too thick without the juice so I added some water. I'm not sure which my kids liked more, the meal or the name!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2007
Really good! I didnt think I would like it by the recipe list, but it turned out great and my kids ate all of it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2006
This was so easy and tasty! My daughter loved it! I did use minced garlic (we love it!) about 2 tablespoons, and I used 2 tablespoons of worsterchire sauce too! Omitted the mushrooms- not our taste! I also used a Prego Traditional spaghetti sauce. I would have used tomato sauce if I had it, just used what I had! The ingredients all came together and made a VERY tasty meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2006
I thought it was great! I had to change a few of items but it was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JIM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roeland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2006
We didn't care for this too much, too tomatoe pastey tasting for our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HAILEYSMOM040704

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Joseph, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Tips and Noodles

See how to make a simple, beefy noodle dish.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States