Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
Lovely. Omitted the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
my husband and I love this recipe, the fresh cilantro makes all the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Hamer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Great , made this at my dads for fourth of july with my ex g/f. Was great, my dad loved it but my old g/f hated guacamole , too bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Stovall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea Camas
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
By far my favorite guacamole recipe, it is fresh and tastes really good. I used all the ingredients but added a bit more salt and cayenne pepper (it gives it a nice kick!) I also only used 1 tomato since I'm not a huge tomato fan. It came out really good and tasted even better after refrigerated, I will definitely be making this again it's a great appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Camas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Fabulous and oh so easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johna Whitesell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
You may need a little more salt and maybe 4 Avocados. I left out the pepper & it was still awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharena Flowers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Made this for my boyfriend and me tonight! Was absolutely delicious with salty chips! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I use this all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
This is the first guacamole recipe I have ever tried, and I'm not sure I will ever try another. I follow directions with one exception - I add the juice of 1/2 of a lime more to the recipe, regardless of what serving size I am making. I have made it 4 times since the first, sometimes smooth, sometimes chunky. Great on grilled chicken, w/ corn chips, or used as a spread on turkey/bacon sandwich. Exploring more serving suggestions today. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This was my first attempt at guacamole and it was really delicious. I did cut the salt back as some reviewers suggested. I also used red onion and added just a little finely chopped jalapeño. It was perfect! I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 3,397) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Lemon Bars

Part creamy cheesecake, part light lemon bars—it’s the best of both worlds.

Country Sunday Breakfast Casserole

A hearty potato, sausage, and egg casserole that's perfect for Sunday brunch.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States