Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
This is a really easy and quick meal. Instead of using cream cheese, I used Neufchatel Cheese as it has 1/3 less fat than cream cheese. I also didn't have ground turkey so I used ground chicken. Very tasty. The family loved in...even the picky 3yr old. Thanks for sharing! I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
My daughter made this for dinner this evening. Easy enough for her to make... and all the kids are giving it 5 stars! This one is a keeper! She made it exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2hhh

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This was really good! My husband actually enjoyed having leftovers the next night, which is rare. I'd say it tastes a lot like lasagna but it was much easier/quicker to make. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
Was very family friendly and delicious! Even my toddler loved it! I think next time I may use the philadelphia cooking cream in place of the milk, cream cheese, and garlic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
This was so delicious! I thought it tasted a lot like lasagna but easier to prepare. My son said it tasted like hamburger helper but a hundred times better! Either way it was a winner at my house. Thanks for submitting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Fabulous casserole. I only made two minor changes. I cooked the minced garlic with the turkey and onion and baked it at 350 degrees for 25 minutes. I felt that 375 was going to burn the cheese before it was heated through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
I didn't have mozzarella, so I used Mexican blend. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Yumm! I used a can of Recipe Starters Fire-Roasted Tomato since I didn't have tomato sauce. We all thought this dish was great. Only 4 people...no left overs. I think that says it all. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ValleyDawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
I just made this tonight. It is really good. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
Excellent, quick, easy, nutritional. My guys wanted second helpings, big winner! I did season the turkey with salt & pepper while cooking and added a can of chopped green chilis to the browned turkey & onion mixture.....Delicious....Bon Appetit:-). Dixie Darlin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States