Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
This was a good recipe but a little bland for our tastes. Next time I'll probably add a little garlic slat to the meat and put some mozzarella in with the noodles because the bottom falls apart really easily and it's hard to get out of the pan in one piece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
I just made this tonight. It is really good. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
I used ground chicken instead. Simple meal that my two fussy boys actually liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
My family enjoyed this, but we felt it need more flavor. Maybe more garlic, oregano, basil, thyme, etc. would have helped? All in all, a nice dinner that would make a great meal to take to a new Mom or neighbor. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaLovesCoffee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Yumm! I used a can of Recipe Starters Fire-Roasted Tomato since I didn't have tomato sauce. We all thought this dish was great. Only 4 people...no left overs. I think that says it all. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ValleyDawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
This was a SUPER easy way to make a hearty meal! I will be making this regularly because everyone LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by peachy2256

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
I didn't have mozzarella, so I used Mexican blend. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Fabulous casserole. I only made two minor changes. I cooked the minced garlic with the turkey and onion and baked it at 350 degrees for 25 minutes. I felt that 375 was going to burn the cheese before it was heated through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
This was so delicious! I thought it tasted a lot like lasagna but easier to prepare. My son said it tasted like hamburger helper but a hundred times better! Either way it was a winner at my house. Thanks for submitting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
I would a little less of the noodles. I did add a pinch of salt & pepper. It probably would be tasty to add artichoke hearts to the noodle mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States