Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
This was good, but I thought it could have used more italian seasoning and garlic. I used a jar of pasta sauce. I think the 15 ounces of tomato sauce would not have been enough liquid. Next time I think I will try adding diced tomatoes, an extra clove of garlic and more italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MulligansMom
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I will definitely do this again as it has good flavor and the creamy sauce in the noodles with the tomato and ground turkey on top gives it dimension.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MulligansMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Pretty good, quick/easy...a little less onion next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Dingman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Very nice recipe, my whole family enjoyed it, Doubled it for our family of 5. Would make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang D.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marietta, Ohio, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Excellent! Followed suggestions from JVDdchef and added a can of diced Italian tomatoes & extra Italian seasoning. This is really one of the better ground turkey recipes I have ever found. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Good use of ground turkey and I really wanted a casserole type dish. Thanks. I only added salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Awesome dish! Needed a quick dinner, and this was it. Added a few extra spices and extra cheese. Also added some frozen mixed veggies to the meat mixture for something different. It turned out great. Hubby had 2 big bowls and plenty of leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mommymer
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I made this tonight and it was fast and so easy to make! So far, I wouldn't change a thing!! Great for moms on the go and needing a good meal to bake!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Came out great!! May try a couple different things next time, but will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kinda Going
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Tasty dish!! I added red pepper flakes and nutmeg to the cream sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States