Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: May 9, 2013
So easy to make. I did add an additional teaspoon of Italian seasoning to the meat mixture along with some crushed red pepper flakes. I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
It tastes ok. Nothing fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
Great dish! Kids didn't even know it was Turkey! I used Italian Seasoned Ground Turkey. I also didn't have egg noodles so I used Ziti. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zcat12f

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alden, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
Easy, tasty and cheesy! Loved the way everything blended together. At first, I thought it might be too bland--so I use Vodka Sause instead of tomato sauce and skipped out on the cream cheese. I also modifed the onion amount down to 1/2 onion and it was plenty for this pregnant mummy. Will definately use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristmas111

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
So delicious I couldn't stop eating it! I substituted bowties for the egg noddles, which was a nice touch! My only concern was the thinckness of the cream cheese. Perhaps this could be substituted with something healthier and lighter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
This was a wonderful recipe. Made exactly as written and was requested to keep this on the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lil' Punkin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
I tried this last night. Some reviews were right. It was a little bland and dry so maybe I would add more milk. Over all it was good and easy to make and will try again with soem of the otehr suggestions on additions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
Made this over the weekend with a few tweaks. I used onion & chive cream cheese and Half & Half instead of milk. I used 2 5.5 oz Hot & Spicy V8 and Campbells tomoato soup instead of tomato sauce. I cooked the ground turkey in vegetable broth, garlic powder and a dry zesty italian dressing mix. Added dried parsley to both sauces. Salt & pepper to taste when done. It was pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mooresville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Danville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
I made this last night with a few even healthier modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
So delicious! My boyfriend and I both really enjoyed it. I made some changes based on other people's reviews. I added a bit over 1 tablespoon of the Italian seasoning, some sea salt and pepper to taste. I also used a bit more of the tomato sauce then the recipe calls for. It was FANTASTIC!!! I didn't like the smell of the cream sauce when I was cooking it, but don't let that stop you because it tasted delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States