Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
My lasagna-hating kids loved this easy meal! I sprinkled an extra teaspoon of Italian seasoning over the top before baking, but otherwise stayed true to the delicious recipe as is. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
I tried this recipe. My husband and mom loved this one. My daughter thought though the noodles were a little dry. Well I had more noodles and meat that the recipe called for. So next time I will adjust the cream cheese sauce. But I loved it also. Will be making that a lot more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Watkins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Good enough that I'll make it again. Not so great that I'll rave about it to others. It IS a good dish for kids - mine can be pretty picky and both cleaned their plates. Nice to have in the menu stash for an easy dinner I know they'll eat, doesn't take a lot of time and typically have pretty much everything on hand to make it in a pinch. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
Followed recipe exactly but doubled it and put in 9x13. It was very good!! We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
Like most recipes, this is a great springboard for ideas and adaptations to your own personal tastes but also good as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kewaskum, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
It will easily be a regular go to for ground turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NOVA Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Great Falls, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Make as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
My son (age 6) LOVED LOVED LOVED this. I used two cloves of garlic in the noodles. I didn't have tomato sauce, so I used undrained tomatoes. Also, I only had cheddar cheese. It was really good, but it needed salt. Seems like this would be easily adaptable to Mexican style, or a stroganoff (beef and mushroom instead of turkey and tomato). Can hardly wait to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
very good. add salt and pepper and make as directed. thanks for a quick and tasty dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Medicine Lodge, Kansas, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
Took some time to make, but my family absolutely loved the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States