Ground Beef Curly Noodle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Gina Resnick McNamara
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
This was so quick and easy and I really loved it. I double the recipe and used three packets of Ramen noodles that were beef flavored, 3. 14 ounce cans of tomatoes, 2. 15 ounce cans of corn. I used to pounds of beef. But it was all done and put some cheddar cheese on my surfing and served it up with some Italian bread and butter. Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
This was very tasty, I did double the recipe, it is a lot 'wetter' than I would have liked. I did put a lot more spice in it to 'kick it up' a little. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Marie Ross

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Simple and delicious. I added General tsao sauce and used rotel tomatoes. My 17 year old loved it. So did I this one is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
The first time I made this, I didn't like the Oriental flavor ramen noodles. I then tried chicken ramen noodles and it was better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
My fiance' & I had this for supper tonite.. it was good.. needs a lil more flavor. Will add more spices to it next time :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Wow. I read this recipe a few weeks ago. So simple. I didn't think my husband would go for it. Tonight I asked him if I could try this recipe I saw. He said sure. It is a keeper. I didn't follow it exactly. I didn't have canned tomatoes, so I used medium picante salsa. That gave it a great kick. I will definitely make this again. Going to share it with my bachelor sons as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KikiMonster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Malad City, Idaho, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Really very good... and I was skeptical! But I was desperate... it was one of those nights where I hadn't gone to the grocery store in weeks and the only thing available to prepare was a pound of defrosted ground beef! I had most of the ingredients required... used mild Rotel bc I didn't have the diced tomatoes, and used a can of southwest black beans with corn... i did have to add some chicken stock, and I also used 2 bags of noodles, instead of 1. Everyone loved it and said this was a keeper! My husband is very picky but loved it, as did my 10, 9 and 7 year olds! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brian
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
It was awesome I seasoned the ground beef with salt and pepper with a little Worcestershire . Probably wasn't necessary but it worked out. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
I really did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I love anything that's cheap, easy to make, and my kids will eat. This fits that bill perfectly. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Talina Frost

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Ground Beef Shepherd’s Pie

See a quick-and-easy version of beefy shepherd’s pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States