Grilled Zucchini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
Really good! I cut my zucchini too thin (I've never grilled zucchini before) so it was quite soggy, but still very tasty. However, this is a very good recipe. What an easy side!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whittysx

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bedford, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
I cut the zucchini too thin... the ones I left thicker tasted great, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 3LKM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
This is pretty good. I liked it. Marinading is important as there is not much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
Sliced it length wise. It was good with a little parmesan cheese sprinkled on it as it came off the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buffy S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Geneva, Illinois, USA
Living In: Batavia, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
Pretty good...definitely needed some salt and pepper though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Ingber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Selden, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Very good and super easy... I left my bottled itialian dressing at work so I let my daughter help me make some and it was realllly easy to do and she had a lot of fun shaking the bottle up... I grilled them on the gf so it did take awhile but the longer they sat in the dressing the better they were. I used a huge zucchini and a yellow squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Very good and easy. I used 2 small zucchini and didn't actually measure the dressing. It was raining so I cooked them inside in a skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
This was good. A nice, light change from frying it. Although, my son said it was "too spicy". I take it he doesn't care for italian dressing! Might try grilling it on a smaller grill tray next time. I lost a lot of the smaller slices in the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KEELIE27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Probably the easiest recipe possible. The company seemed to enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shalaine_1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
This was so easy, I also sliced it long ways and then put on the grill inside. Really good and quick.... Sprinkle on Pepper and some garlic powder,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Grilled Romaine

The grill. It’s how Caesar would’ve rocked the Caesar Salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States