Grilled Zucchini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
This was very good! I used a blend of zucchini and yellow crookneck squash. These were tangy and had a lot of flavor. I don't like zucchini they taste "green" so I left those behind, but we all liked this dish. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Nummy! and I don't normally like zucchini...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
These were the best Grilled Zucchini I have ever had. My kids call me for the recipe all the time. A real hit at my house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIANNE124

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Duncan, British Columbia, Canada
Photo by ruby_cube
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
I was excited when I came across this recipe as I needed to get rid of both zucchini and half of bottle of soon-to-be expired dressing! I marinated the zucchini for four hours and they tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ruby_cube

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
This was ok. Not much flavor. We ate it, but it's not something I'll make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erz2002

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dover, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Dillsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Delicious! My new favorite way to have zucchini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hmh87

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
we have this often in the summer. Whole family likes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Tasty and easy. Replaced zucchini with eggplant which has out produced everything in the garden. I prepared mine in my grill pan on the stove. Added a couple small yellow and orange bellow peppers. Topped the finished dish with fresh grated Parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spyce

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Decatur, Illinois, USA
Living In: Waldorf, Maryland, USA
Photo by bellepepper
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
Way too easy to be this good!! We loved this. Grilling brought out just a hint of sweetness in the zucchini. I had a HUGE zucchini, so I took out the center membrane with the seeds. My slices were closer to 1/2" and Hubs grilled them for 4 minutes on one side and 3 minutes on the other. Great, super easy side dish when your garden is exploding with zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
Flavorful and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Crooked River Ranch, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States