Grilled Zucchini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
Quick easy & good. Add a little parmesan, salt & pepper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
Wasn't crazy about the taste of italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
Really good! I cut my zucchini too thin (I've never grilled zucchini before) so it was quite soggy, but still very tasty. However, this is a very good recipe. What an easy side!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whittysx

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bedford, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
I cut the zucchini too thin... the ones I left thicker tasted great, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 3LKM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
This is pretty good. I liked it. Marinading is important as there is not much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
Sliced it length wise. It was good with a little parmesan cheese sprinkled on it as it came off the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buffy S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Geneva, Illinois, USA
Living In: Batavia, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
Pretty good...definitely needed some salt and pepper though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Ingber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Selden, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Very good and super easy... I left my bottled itialian dressing at work so I let my daughter help me make some and it was realllly easy to do and she had a lot of fun shaking the bottle up... I grilled them on the gf so it did take awhile but the longer they sat in the dressing the better they were. I used a huge zucchini and a yellow squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Very good and easy. I used 2 small zucchini and didn't actually measure the dressing. It was raining so I cooked them inside in a skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
This was good. A nice, light change from frying it. Although, my son said it was "too spicy". I take it he doesn't care for italian dressing! Might try grilling it on a smaller grill tray next time. I lost a lot of the smaller slices in the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KEELIE27

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 71-80 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States