Grilled Zucchini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
This was ok. Not much flavor. We ate it, but it's not something I'll make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erz2002

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dover, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Dillsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Delicious! My new favorite way to have zucchini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hmh87

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
we have this often in the summer. Whole family likes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Tasty and easy. Replaced zucchini with eggplant which has out produced everything in the garden. I prepared mine in my grill pan on the stove. Added a couple small yellow and orange bellow peppers. Topped the finished dish with fresh grated Parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spyce

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Decatur, Illinois, USA
Living In: Waldorf, Maryland, USA
Photo by bellepepper
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
Way too easy to be this good!! We loved this. Grilling brought out just a hint of sweetness in the zucchini. I had a HUGE zucchini, so I took out the center membrane with the seeds. My slices were closer to 1/2" and Hubs grilled them for 4 minutes on one side and 3 minutes on the other. Great, super easy side dish when your garden is exploding with zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
Flavorful and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Crooked River Ranch, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
I like zucchini and I like Italian Dressing, but put together and grilled...not. This is one I will be deleting from my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
Nothing better than fresh grilled zucchini! I used lite dressing and it worked fine. Just needs a little salt and pepper to finish it off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2010
Super easy to make. I sliced mine the long way so I had strips rather than rounds. I admit that I'm not a big fan of using Italian dressing as a marinade for anything but these were good, altho they did have that "sweet" Italian dressing taste. My husband & daughter absolutely loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
Italian dressing was to over powering. that was all you could taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mableton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States