Grilled Zucchini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
We always have tons of Zucchini so we tried this tonight on the grill, hubby didnt like it at all, i thought it was alright but not something i will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TammyP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Severn, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
This is exactly what I do with my zucchini. I'll throw in some yellow squash if I have it, too. Simple, yet delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennell914

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
My new favorite way to eat zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I marinated in the Italian dressing for about 15 minutes prior to grilling. The zucchini had absoulutely no flavor. I also took the others advice and added Parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRUMOR

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Granite City, Illinois, USA
Living In: Connellys Springs, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
i just tried this and it was awesome!! I was looking for a healthy alternative to breading and frying.... I FOUND IT!! I cooked ot on my George Foreman and it turned out great. I will make this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clarksburg, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
So good!! I used kraft red roast pepper and parmesean cheese italian dressing. Added a nice favor. Used my inside grill amd turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by la belle vie
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
delicious! this is also great with the sundried tomato dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by la belle vie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
I agree with the other reviewers, just a dash of salt and pepper at the very end and it made this dish perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Good, although I made the mistake of pouring extra dress into the pan which made it very greasy, SO DONT DO THAT! Also I will play with the Italian dressings, the newmans own was not "herby" enough for us! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lynchburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Kitty Hawk, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States