Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
I made fish tacos with this adding cabbage, crema and avacado on corn tortillas. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
It is so delicious! The combination of the soft tilapia and the sweetness of the mango made it even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
Yummy! Even 3 teens eat fish prepared this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
I only prepared the fish, my hubby “Loved It”! He said it was the most flavorful fish he has ever had. I made one addition to the recipe, sautéed the garlic in a little olive oil. After the garlic cooled down, added it in the bowl. This recipe is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anita
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Wonderful! Makes for a light and refreshing meal especially good on a hot summer day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Delicious and easy to make! I'm not a huge fish fan, but I really enjoyed this, and so did my boyfriend. We would definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Awesome! Made fish tacos with recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
The marinade for the fish has so much flavor and the mango salsa complimented it perfectly...this is one of my new favorites!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sleepy Hollow, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Very flavorful--a delightful mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anguye52

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
One of my new favorite summer meals! Next time I will use 6 pieces of tilapia though. I also omitted the onion in the salsa. Deelish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 500) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa

A simple fresh mango salsa takes grilled tilapia straight to the top!

Grilled Tuna Steaks with Grape and Caper Salsa

See how to make grilled tuna with a fresh-tasting, sweet-and-tangy salsa.

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States