Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
This was delicious and normally I am not a fan of eating fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by *Sherri*
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Great refreshing summertime delight. You could use just about any fish with this recipe. We served on a bed of fluffy white rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Delicious! The mango salsa was awesome. I used green onions instead of red.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
We loved this recipe! It was easy and delicious! The only change I made was to use both strawberries and a large mango for my salsa, just because I had berries on hand. Delish!! My nine year old daughter raved about the fish!! We'll definitely make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
This was so good!!! The only thing i did different was only diced half of the mango and the other half i minced so the red peppers and red onions and other ingredients would really mix in... it was fantastic... even my cousin put the salsa on his chicken cause he doesn't eat fish... Fantastic... Great spin on Tilapia!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
Great! Salsa was easy, I've never made a mango salsa before! Also, grilling fish was easy, I'd always been afraid of that too. This ones a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Recipe Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Amaizing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2012
I've made this twice, exactly as listed. However, I hate when fish falls apart on the grill so both times I wrapped the fillets in foil and grilled them for 10 minutes. Of course, if you're going to wrap them you could easily use the oven as well. The salsa is very good. Made it with mango the first time and fresh peaches the second time. I think I prefer the peaches. Used the leftover salsa on burgers the following night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
I made fish tacos with this adding cabbage, crema and avacado on corn tortillas. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
It is so delicious! The combination of the soft tilapia and the sweetness of the mango made it even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 488) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa

A simple fresh mango salsa takes grilled tilapia straight to the top!

Grilled Tuna Steaks with Grape and Caper Salsa

See how to make grilled tuna with a fresh-tasting, sweet-and-tangy salsa.

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States