Grilled Teriyaki Tuna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2000
It was a great ,quick dinner for the whole family. We will use it again. Thanks. C.S.K.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2001
We have not had a better tuna steak. The cooking times were perfect. We had a wonderful dinner with friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2001
Great recipe - we'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2001
Excellent recipe. I cooked the tuna in my electric grill at home and it came out wonderful. I added a couple of cloves of crushed garlic for extra taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2001
This dish is excellent. Everyone loved it, including those who generally don't like fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2001
Wonderful! I love grilled tuna, this is just another delicious way to grill it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2002
easy to make and tasted good. tasted even better the next day for lunch. Definitely will cook again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DANNY3527

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2002
This is one of the very best grilled fish recipes I've made...I couldn't believe how good it tasted. It is super easy to make and will certainly impress everyone who tries it. Guests will want the recipe, and family will think you've fuss over them for hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2002
Wonderful...really brings out the flavor of the tuna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2002
Sounds delicious, but at over 40 g of fat per serving, I will take everyone's word for it. I would have to be out of my mind to try this...there are ways to eat tuna that are much healthier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Canton, Michigan, USA
Living In: Westland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Grilled Tuna with Fresh Horseradish

See how to make grilled tuna that just explodes with flavor.

Grilled Tuna Steaks with Grape and Caper Salsa

See how to make grilled tuna with a fresh-tasting, sweet-and-tangy salsa.

Grilled Sea Bass with Chili-Lime Dressing

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-inspired grilled sea bass.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States