Grilled Stuffed Chicken Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
This was great. I did them in the oven and the juice was running out of them when they were cut
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Awesome dish!! My entire family just loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
WOW!!! This is by far the best recipe!! We did simplify it to make it quick and easy... I used prepared chicken stove top stuffing mixed with imitation crab and spooned it into the chicken thighs once pounded them. Wrapped each one with one piece of uncooked bacon and cooked to perfection on the grill. We served this over sauteed spinach and egg noodles. Even taking shortcuts, you cannot go wrong with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2006
An absolutely delicious meal. I took advice from another and punded the chicken and made it easier to roll. I added mushrooms but didn't add the sherry. Put in oven 175C for 50 min and served with rice mixed with bacon, peas, onion, soya sauce and some vegeta. HOne yr old loved it and husband loved it more. Thankyou for this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
I used Becel light and skim milk and I baked it in the oven at 400F for 40 minutes and I used red wine instead of sherry (because I didn't have any!) it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2005
very yummy! i didn't have any sherry, so I tried some sour cream in the stuff mixture and it tasted really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2005
very good recipe. I also used chicken cutles and cooked it in the oven. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2006
This was really yummy. We cooked them on our little charcoal grill; it was really hot when we put them on so they cooked in less time than called for. I had 5 thighs, and I basically halved the stuffing, and it barely fit in; unless your chicken thighs are really large, you may want to make a bit less stuffing, esp since you don't want to waste any of that crab meat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2005
Used only 2 slices of light oatmeal bread. Next time will add some mushrooms to the stuffing. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abbeville, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Fayetteville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2005
The thighs I used were too small to hold in all the stuffing. However, the stuffing was very tasty. My family loved it. I will definitely make this again, but I think I will use turkey or chicken cutlets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Tandoori Chicken

Watch Chef John make easy tandoori-style chicken on the grill.

Cornell Grilled Chicken

See how to make Dr. Baker’s famous Cornell chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States