Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I too would like to know what is cured lemons and aioli???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hannahsgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
I use my traditional Moroccan preserved lemons for this recipe and it gives it a great zing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsAouita

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dundas, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
The sauce is interesting and good, although I feel it's lacking some flavor depth (says the girl who never really cooks -- take that with a grain of salt). The shrimp were simple and delicious -- they were gone within 5 minutes at a bbq filled with all kinds of beef, chicken, etc. grilled on the barbi. If you like shrimp, you'll love this. Eat it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kazoo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
I made this about a month ago, and will make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Sneeringer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Wonderful recipe Chef John. Definitely worth more than 5 stars. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red Hat Milli

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
this is really good.. cured or preserved lemons are easy to make, just have to do it ahead of time. look up the recipe - it's easy to find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Chef John you are to be commended, a great recipe and I would give it 10 stars if I could. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msouleusa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Living In: Parksville, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Absolutely delicious. The combo of preserved lemons and smoked paprika takes me back to Andalucía on a warm spring evening. Thanks Chef John...another winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States