Grilled Shrimp Scampi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 30, 2011
Awesome!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
fantastic! will be making this regularly - yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
This was really easy, fast and tasted great! A winner in my book! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
I made this intending to put it on the grill, but then I decided to put in some baby portabella mushrooms and diced some green onions and just stir fried over the stove for about six minutes just until the shrimp was pink. I did add some fresh Parmesan cheese and a splash of Chardonnay wine. We served over rice. It was a big hit with the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Great recipe. I simply sautéed shrimp in skillet. Made angel hair pasta with garlic,olive oil, butter and parm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
I fixed this recipe for my mom and kids. They loooove it so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msprfct10

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Excellent scampi. I did not discard the marinade. Instead I cooked it in a pot till boiling, then reduced to simmer until the the shrimp was done on the grill. I layed the shrimp on a bed of whole wheat spaghetti, and drizzled with the heated marinade. Delicious. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Johnston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Punta Gorda, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Excellent dish, although we added a little more pepper and garlic. I found that when it is prepared with the small shrimp, the marinade is more than enough for a full 2 pounds. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cait

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kings Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
It was pretty good I put dry parsley instead of fresh we enjoyed it eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gbv239
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Loved this recipe, however, I did make some changes, since its the middle of winter here I just sauteed the shrimp in the marinade, took shrimp out and added half a stick of butter, some garlic and a splash of white wine. Served over spaghetti and added some parmesan cheese to top it off. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 501) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States