Grilled Shrimp Scampi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
Made this as one of my dishes for friends coming for a bbq. I prepared as listed except for the red pepper flakes. EVERYONE loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I made this recipe for the first time and we loved it! Very easy and great flavor. I added about a tablespoon or so of melted butter and it added something! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Loved it! I'm not a big sea food lover but I can see my self grilling this up a lot this summer. Made corn to go with it grilled in foil with butter fresh parsley and salt & pepper to taste..Delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Allen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
Followed recipe to a T. My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I just laid the shrimp on the grill didn't have the sticks to use, so placed it on some tin foil. We really enjoyed it, and I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chickadee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Beloit, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mixit
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
The garlic flavor came through very nicely and the other flavors balanced it out. Easy to make. All in all a very successful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
A little bland, only tasted a hint of lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
One of my favorite dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Delicious! Would recommend buying the largest shrimp you can afford, so you have less to skewer and because it's so yummy. Served with linguine noodles tossed with (per another reviewer) olive oil, crushed red pepper flakes, italian seasoning, S&P, and parm. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
These turned out just right & flavorful! Easy recipe! I added the shrimp as a side to my filet dinner along with steamed asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlie Chan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 511) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States