Grilled Shrimp Scampi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Loved this recipe. The food was a hit with everyone. Even the picky eater. I added some chili paste for extra zing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
I loved it just made it today and I added just a bit of sazon goya light and it was to die, my husband loved it as well..thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Sprinkled with freshly grated Parmesan cheese just off the grill---delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Very good and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Seasoning was great! I learned my lesson....I would say large sized shrimp would work best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Very easy and very tasty - did mine under the broiler for 2 min/side and they turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I followed the recipe as written and it was FABULOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa Crop

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and my husband grilled them on a plank. It was one of our favorite recent dinners. Paired it with the Paleo Collard Greens recipe featured here and rice pilaf. Can't wait to make this one again. It's super easy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Safika Erselcuk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Very good, as is. Don't change the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Skid Markley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by theloghomekitchen
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Exceptional flavor, considering there's no butter which is why I tried them this way. I marinated the shrimp in a ziplock bag, holding off on the lemon juice just before I skewered them and got the grill ready. Don't skimp on the garlic. That's what makes these soooo good. I had a lemon pepper seasoning that I doused them with before they went on the grill. Served on a bed of rice pilaf with peas, these were superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by theloghomekitchen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, California, USA
Living In: Salmon, Idaho, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 496) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States