Grilled Sea Bass Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
My husband and I hated this recipe and he will eat most anything. I followed the directions to the letter, but no.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joyfulg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
What did I do wrong??? It was "ok" but not "great" like so many of you are saying. Did I not put enough seasoning? I didn't come close to having 2 lbs of sea bass, and still I did not have enough flavour. If someone can give me suggestions, I'd welcome them at koolskyy@yahoo.com because I'd really like to make this recipe work. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Wow this is the easiest and best tasting sea bass I have ever eaten. Even our 4 year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This was so good, and easy! It got up to 42 degrees today, so out came the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by XENA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waterville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
This was an easy recipe and it was AWESOME!! Will make it again and try using different fish. I am not a big fish eater but this recipe makes it taste so good that I am looking forward to my next fish dish!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This is a decent recipe that I will use again in the future. The first time around, I was light on the salt. I will probably use a little more in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
This was delicious! Everything that I needed was right in my kitchen. My husband loved it. I will definitley make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Vilsack Brennan
Living In: Vauxhall, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
great flavor, garlic lovers will be happy but even non garlic lovers will appreciate this. I broiled for about 6 minutes a side came out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acali07

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
I don't eat seafood myself but my husband is a fishing guide on a local lake and loves to eat fish, as do my grown girls. He wanted me to "bake/grill/broil" more fish for him so I tried this recipe. He almost had it all eaten before we could finish grilling. He says it gets an A+...I guess that's 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Wills Point, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
I have made this twice and each time it get's better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 251) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Grilled Sea Bass with Chili-Lime Dressing

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-inspired grilled sea bass.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States