Grilled Sea Bass Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Amazing! Followed the recipe just as it was written and it was absolutely delicious. I used fresh Rockfish out of the Chesapeake Bay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
1/2 parsely for dried, limit salt, add lime at end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Marcos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Out of this world! Truly an epic recipe that works with other white fish as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
loved this! i just seasoned it with the spices, did not use the butter afterward. delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by serena shultz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Fortuna, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
This dish was fantastic! I've never made sea bass before and my husband said it was the best sea bass he's ever had! It's an amazing fish to begin with but this simple recipe is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
UNREAL. Melts in your mouth. Pour the butter on at the end though rather than over the grill...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
My husband made a modified version of this for me for Mother's Day and it was terrific! He omitted the chopped garlic cloves (his personal preference; not mine). He combined all the spices/melted butter/olive oil, then brushed half of the mixture on the sea bass, then baked it for 15 minutes at 450 degrees. After 15 minutes he brushed on the remaining spice/butter/oil mixture and let it bake for an additional 5 minutes. It was superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
We have never made sea bass before but tried this tonight and my hubby ate up every last piece! This was quick and easy and had great flavor! I didn't have sea salt so I used regular salt instead.... served it with parmesan garlic brussel sprouts... delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lezleena

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Amazing. Followed recipe but ran out of EVOO so did not drizzle at the end. I can't imagine it being any better than it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 251) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Sea Bass with Chili-Lime Dressing

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-inspired grilled sea bass.

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States